Faced with a ban on leaving his native Iran, Nassim Soleimanpour wrote this work that traveled around the world instead. ​

Each function is unique: a different actor each night with a text that he never read in a sealed envelope on the stage. ​

A work that does not need to be rehearsed or directed. Only one actress or a different actor per role. A script in a closed and sealed envelope waiting to be opened for the first time every night on stage. A bold theatrical experiment.

Season:March 2017.
July 2017.

Playwright:Nassim Soleimanpour


​​​Cast 2017 - Season One:Alfredo Castro, Paz Bascuñán, Néstor Cantillana, Tamara Acosta, Héctor Morales, Ignacia Allamand, Francisco Melo, Daniel Alcaíno, Antonia Zegers, Ariel Levy, Gabriel Cañas, Héctor Noguera, Claudia Di Girólamo.

​ Cast 2017 - Season Two: Francisco Reyes, Ramón Llao, Marcelo Alonso, Pablo Schwarz, Francisca Lewin, Coca Guazzini Loreto Aravena, Amparo Noguera, Bastián Bodenhöfer, Blanca Lewin.